[TRANS] 131124 Jonghyun – Twitter Update with Davichi Kang Minkyung



@/iamkmk: @realjonghyun90 SHINee Kim Jonhyon sunbaenim’s Inkigayo voting proof. http://spic.kr/61mn Hey, did you embarrassingly vote for yourself too ke
kekekekekekekekekekekekekekekekekekekekekeketete SHINee are humans too kekekekekekekekekekekekekeke

Picture Translation:
27/10/2013 SHINee
24/11/2013 Be first place, Davichi! If you win, congratulating fairy Jonhyon has to make an appearance TTT but I’m going to Japan TT Fighting!

@realjonghyun90: @/iamkmk That’s right!! I voted for myself!! I wanted to win first place!! Anyway, it’s the symbol and power of a democracy! Voting! I hope the voting is fair!! kehe


@/iamkmk: @realjonghyun90 @only190lyj @ZEA_Hyungsik Sorry guys, but I think I was corrupted today because of you.

source; Jonghyun Twitter, Davichi Kang Minkyung Twitter
Translated by @shiningtweets

Leave a Reply

